Contact us

Visiting & Parking

View Larger Map

There is no parking on the school site for parents or visitors during the school day or after school. If you have special requirements, please contact the school.

Back to the top

School Office

Twyford CofE High School
Twyford Crescent
Acton
London
W3 9PP

Phone - 020 8752 0141

Office and Attendance - office@twyford.ealing.sch.uk

Sixth Form - 6thform@twyford.ealing.sch.uk

Elms Office Manager - Emma O’Leary

Back to the top

Departmental Contacts

Admissions - admissions@twyford.ealing.sch.uk
Clerks to the Governors - clerks@twyford.ealing.sch.uk
Copia - copia@twyford.ealing.sch.uk
Learning & Inclusion - landiadmin@twyford.ealing.sch.uk
Music College - MusicCollege@twyford.ealing.sch.uk
Student Services - student.services@twyford.ealing.sch.uk

SENCO - Mrs Jan Salter jsalter@twyfordacademies.org.uk

Back to the top

Other Relevant Contacts

Ealing Council Education - https://www.ealing.gov.uk/info/201108/learning_and_schools

Direct.gov Education - https://www.gov.uk/browse/education

Department for Education - https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-education

Ofsted - http://www.ofsted.gov.uk

Parent View - https://parentview.ofsted.gov.uk

Back to the top

Latest events

Latest news