Contact us

View Larger Map

Back to the top

Visiting & Parking

There is no on-site parking for parents or visitors during the day or after school. If you have special requirements, please contact the office.

Back to the top

School Contact Details

Postal Address:

Twyford CofE High School
Twyford Crescent
Acton
London
W3 9PP

Phone: 020 8752 0141

Email (general queries & attendance): office@twyford.ealing.sch.uk

Sixth Form: 6thform@twyford.ealing.sch.uk

Admissions: admissions@twyford.ealing.sch.uk

Elms Office Manager: Miss Emma O’Leary

Back to the top

Departmental Contacts

Admissions - admissions@twyford.ealing.sch.uk
Copia - copia@twyford.ealing.sch.uk
Learning & Inclusion - landiadmin@twyford.ealing.sch.uk
Music College - MusicCollege@twyford.ealing.sch.uk
Student Services - student.services@twyford.ealing.sch.uk

SENCO - Mrs Jan Salter jsalter@twyfordacademies.org.uk

Back to the top

Chair to the Governors

Mrs Louise Gibb

C/O Mrs V Drake, Senior Clerk to Directors and Governors
The Twyford CofE Academies Trust
Twyford CofE High School
Acton
London
W3 9PP

Email: clerks@twyford.ealing.sch.uk

Back to the top

Other Relevant Contacts

Ealing Council Education - https://www.ealing.gov.uk/info/201108/learning_and_schools

Direct.gov Education - https://www.gov.uk/browse/education

Department for Education - https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-education

Ofsted - http://www.ofsted.gov.uk

Parent View - https://parentview.ofsted.gov.uk

Back to the top

Latest events

Latest news